Sorry , I was MIA!

Hello All,

I have had a crazy few weeks. We landed a home to move in and we are settling in. Then my sweet Brezy has had a rough time this past 6 months and now we have decided to change up his diet some. There has been aggression, police, runaway, been in hospital and being very defiant. Disrespect to others including us.

He will be evaluated for Special Education due to behaviors not so much academics. If that does not work, then we are looking at Therapeutic Learning Center. If…that does not work then we are looking at something that can be drastic and heartbreaking for our whole family. But when it all comes down to it Brezy comes first and what is best for him we as couple Jon and I will have to accept it.

We will rely on Jesus and know He knows our every need no matter how much we stress and wonder what next. He knows the stressors and the wonders of what is next.

It reminds me of a Bible verse: Psalms 37:4 Take delight in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart.

Please join me with comments etc; because I would like to get at least 10 of my bloggers get on board here so that we can have a visiting author with us.

Blessings and Have a Great Evening

In Christ,

Gee

3 thoughts on “Sorry , I was MIA!

  1. Dearest Glenda,

    This is my first time doing this. Thanks so much for sharing your heart and your world with others, especially those who are hurting in their own struggles. May they glen from your thoughts on how they can face their hurts and frustrations.

    I know God has been beside you through each step, not only with Brezy, but with your other children, your health, marriage, move and daily activities. He has promised to never leave us for which we can be so thankful for. He is our daily strength and the One who gives us peace in this otherwise mess up world.

    I’m so grateful for your caring and loving ways and especially for opening your heart and your life to this very special child. May God continue to richly bless you my dear friend.

    My love and prayers to with you and Jon

    Your long time sister in Christ,

    Judy

    Like

  2. Judy,

    I miss chatting with you. I started this before we moved and of all things I was off of my blog. I love blogging but I love My God too.

    Brezy took me for a rough tumble last night so today I have been unpacking.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

